Picture of Briana Burton

Briana Burton

Assistant Professor of Bacteriology

Address: 1550 Linden Drive, Room 4478
Phone: (608) 890-0510
Lab Phone: (608) 262-3290
Email: briana.burton@wisc.edu
Overview · Lab · Publications · Lab Website
Picture of Beaulieu
Grant Beaulieu
Undergrad Student
gbeaulieu@wisc.edu
Picture of Charnesky
Andrew Charnesky
Undergrad Student
charnesky@wisc.edu
Picture of Englebert
Jacob Englebert
Volunteer
jgenglebert@wisc.edu
Picture of Falbel
Tanya Falbel
Associate Scientist
tgfalbel@wisc.edu
Picture of Foster
Hannah Foster
Postdoc
hfoster3@wisc.edu
Picture of Gromek
Kasia Gromek
Research Specialist
kagromek@wisc.edu
Picture of Ho
Jason Ho
Undergrad Student
jkho2@wisc.edu
Picture of Jedras
Mark Jedras
Undergrad Student
jedras@wisc.edu
Picture of Schauf
Samantha Schauf
Undergrad Student
sschauf2@wisc.edu
Picture of Smisek
Thomas Smisek
Undergrad Student
smisek@wisc.edu