Picture of Jean-Michel Ané

Jean-Michel Ané

Professor of Bacteriology

Address: 1550 Linden Drive, Room 5303
Phone: (608) 262-6457
Email: jeanmichel.ane@wisc.edu
Twitter feed
Overview · Lab · Publications · Lab Website
Picture of Bernard
Shane Bernard
Grad Student
smbernard@wisc.edu
Picture of Bortolazzo
Tony Bortolazzo
Grad Student
bortolazzo@wisc.edu
Picture of Cloghessy
Kaylee Cloghessy
Undergrad Student
cloghessy@wisc.edu
Picture of Collier
Ray Collier
Postdoc
rcollier2@wisc.edu
Picture of Cope
Kevin Cope
Grad Student
kcope@wisc.edu
Picture of Corbier de Lara
Daniel Corbier de Lara
Undergrad Student
corbierdelar@wisc.edu
Picture of Crook
Matthew Crook
Postdoc
mcrook2@wisc.edu
Picture of Dalgamo
Audrey Dalgamo
Undergrad Student
dalgamo@wisc.edu
Picture of Dhariwal
Angad Dhariwal
Undergrad Student
dhariwal2@wisc.edu
Picture of Erb
Amanda Erb
Undergrad Student
ajerb@wisc.edu
Picture of Fung
Emmeline Fung
Undergrad Student
efung@wisc.edu
Picture of Garcia
Kevin Garcia
Postdoc
kgarcia5@wisc.edu
Picture of Guyader
Matthew Guyader
Undergrad Student
guyader@wisc.edu
Picture of Jackson
Kenneth Jackson
Undergrad Student
jackson23@wisc.edu
Picture of Jayaraman
Dhileepkumar Jayaraman
Assistant Scientist
djayaraman@wisc.edu
Picture of Keller-Pearson
Michelle Keller-Pearson
Grad Student
mkeller5@wisc.edu
Picture of Keyser
Zach Keyser
Grad Student
zkeyser@wisc.edu
Picture of Kwan
John Kwan
Undergrad Student
jkwan3@wisc.edu
Picture of Li
Derek (Botao) Li
Undergrad Student
bli234@wisc.edu
Picture of Lund
Marian Lund
Grad Student
melund2@wisc.edu
Picture of Maeda
Junko Maeda
Research Specialist
jmaeda@wisc.edu
Picture of McIntire
Ian McIntire
Undergrad Student
imcintire@wisc.edu
Picture of Nguyen
Nguyen Nguyen
Undergrad Student
nnguyen9@wisc.edu
Picture of Park
Minsu Park
Undergrad Student
mpark73@wisc.edu
Picture of Rajasekar
Shanmugan (Shawn) Rajasekar
Research Specialist
srajasekar@wisc.edu
Picture of Rush
Tomas Rush
Grad Student
trush@wisc.edu
Picture of Sanders
Chiara Sanders
Undergrad Student
csanders5@wisc.edu
Picture of Setzke
Jonathan Setzke
Undergrad Student
jsetzke@wisc.edu
Picture of Smith
Brendan Smith
Undergrad Student
bjsmith23@wisc.edu
Picture of Steeples
Maxwell Steeples
Undergrad Student
msteeples@wisc.edu
Picture of Steigerwald
Edward Steigerwald
Undergrad Student
esteigerwald@wisc.edu
Picture of Sweeney
Erin Sweeney
Undergrad Student
esweeney5@wisc.edu
Picture of Verhaalen
Kelly Verhaalen
Undergrad Student
kverhaalen@wisc.edu
Picture of Walker
Fanning Walker
Undergrad Student
wfanning@wisc.edu
Picture of Wanta
Mitchel Wanta
Undergrad Student
mswanta@wisc.edu