Picture of Jade Wang

Jade Wang

Associate Professor of Bacteriology

Address: 1550 Linden Drive, Room 6478
Phone: (608) 263-0307
Lab Phone: (608) 263-1072
Email: wang@bact.wisc.edu
Overview · Lab · Publications · Lab Website
Picture of Anderson
Brent Anderson
Grad Student
bwanderson3@wisc.edu
Picture of Biswas
Aniket Biswas
Undergrad Student
abiswas6@wisc.edu
Picture of Bustamante
Julian Bustamante
Grad Student
jbustamante@wisc.edu
Picture of Fung
Danny Fung
Postdoc
kfung6@wisc.edu
Picture of Johnson
Christina Johnson
Grad Student
cnjohnson4@wisc.edu
Picture of Kaufmann
Adam Kaufmann
Undergrad Student
amkaufmann@wisc.edu
Picture of Onder
Lucas Onder
Grad Student
onder2@wisc.edu
Picture of Schroeder
Jeremy Schroeder
Postdoc
jwschroeder3@wisc.edu
Picture of She
Fukang She
Honorary Associate Undergrad
fshe@wisc.edu
Picture of Tse
Jessica Tse
Grad Student
jltse@wisc.edu
Picture of Yang
Jin Yang
Grad Student
jyang379@wisc.edu
Picture of Yeesin
Ponlkrit Yeesin
Grad Student
yeesin@wisc.edu