Picture of Michael G. Thomas

Michael G. Thomas

Professor of Bacteriology
E. B. Fred Professor of Bacteriology

Address: 1550 Linden Drive, Room 6159
Phone: (608) 263-9075
Lab Phone: (608) 265-7767
Email: michael.thomas@wisc.edu
Overview · Lab · Publications
Picture of Cazares
Karina Cazares
Undergrad Student
kcazares@wisc.edu
Picture of Esquilin-Lebron
Karla Esquilin-Lebron
Grad Student
esquilin@wisc.edu
Picture of Hillman
Kai Hillman
Grad Student
kmhillman@wisc.edu
Picture of Ryu
Jane Ryu
Undergrad Student
jryu24@wisc.edu
Picture of Schomer
Becca Schomer
Grad Student
rschomer@wisc.edu
Picture of Throckmorton
Kurt Throckmorton
Postdoc
kthrockmorto@wisc.edu
Picture of Vinnik
Vlad Vinnik
Grad Student
vinnik@wisc.edu