Picture of Marcin S. Filutowicz

Marcin S. Filutowicz

Professor of Bacteriology

Address: 1550 Linden Drive, Room 6550
Phone: (608) 262-6947
Lab Phone: (608) 262-8553
Email: msfiluto@wisc.edu
Overview · Lab · Publications · Lab Website · The Raper Strain Archive
Picture of Clussman
Elise Clussman
Undergrad Student
clussman@wisc.edu
Picture of Freibergs
Kristi Freibergs
Undergrad Student
freibergs@wisc.edu
Picture of Mehre
Jenna Mehre
Undergrad Student
jmehre@wisc.edu
Picture of Nitschke
Mitch Nitschke
Research Specialist
mnitschke@wisc.edu
Picture of Patel
Jinal Patel
Undergrad Student
jpatel27@wisc.edu
Picture of Shroff
Mansa Shroff
Undergrad Student
mshroff@wisc.edu
Picture of Solgi
Tara Solgi
Grad Student
solgi@wisc.edu
Picture of Trinastic
Courtney Trinastic
Undergrad Student
trinastic@wisc.edu