Administrative Staff
Image of Kim Besta Kim Besta
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
(608) 265-0496
besta@wisc.edu
Room: 1307
Image of Kyle Boldon Kyle Boldon
Facilities Maintenance Specialist - Adv.
(608) 262-8837
kyle.boldon@wisc.edu
Room: 1110
Image of Donald Drott Donald Drott
Instructional Laboratories Manager
(608) 262-2849
dwdrott@wisc.edu
Room: 2303
Image of Alli Foy Alli Foy
Project Assistant
(608) 263-5118
afoy@bact.wisc.edu
Room: 1310
Image of Katy France Katy France
Student Services Coordinator - Senior
(608) 262-2975
katy.france@wisc.edu
Room: 2513
Image of Zivile Kudzin Zivile Kudzin
Glassware Media Prep Tech
608-262-2849
zkudzin@wisc.edu
Room: 2303
Image of Lesleigh Luttrell Lesleigh Luttrell
Editorial Assistant
608-262-2419
luttrell@wisc.edu
Room: 5465
Image of Tracy Matthews Tracy Matthews
University Grants and Contracts Specialist
(608) 263-3276
tracy.matthews@wisc.edu
Room: 1303
Image of Ashley McGoey Ashley McGoey
Student Office Assistant

mcgoey@wisc.edu
Room: 1312
Image of Janet Newlands Janet Newlands
Senior Information Processing Consultant
(608) 265-4418
newlands@bact.wisc.edu
Room: 1543
Image of Gary Pine Gary Pine
Buildings/Grounds Supervisor
(608) 262-8837
pine@bact.wisc.edu
Room: 1110
Image of Kari Straus Kari Straus
Academic Department Manager
(608) 890-1158
kari.straus@wisc.edu
Room: 1305