Picture of Richard L. Gourse

Richard L. Gourse

Professor of Bacteriology

Address: 1550 Linden Drive, Room 5470
Phone: (608) 262-9813
Lab Phone: (608) 262-2419
Email: rgourse@bact.wisc.edu
Overview · Lab · Publications
Picture of Burgos
Hector Burgos
Grad Student
hburgos@wisc.edu
Picture of Chen
Albert Chen
Grad Student
aychen3@wisc.edu
Picture of Gaal
Tamas Gaal
Senior Scientist
tgaal@wisc.edu
Picture of Gopalkrishnan
Saumya Gopalkrishnan
Postdoc
gopalkrishna@wisc.edu
Picture of Henry
Kemardo Henry
Grad Student
kkhenry@wisc.edu
Picture of Kitten
Nicole Kitten
Undergrad Student
kitten@wisc.edu
Picture of Luttrell
Lesleigh Luttrell
Editorial Assistant
luttrell@wisc.edu
Picture of Miller
Kristen Miller
Undergrad Student
knmiller@wisc.edu
Picture of Myers
Angela Myers
Grad Student
amyers3@wisc.edu
Picture of Ross
Wilma Ross
Senior Scientist
weross@wisc.edu
Picture of Sanchez Vazquez
Patricia Sanchez Vazquez
Grad Student
sanchezvazqu@wisc.edu
Picture of Treml
Suzanne Treml
Undergrad Student
streml@wisc.edu